## 

Public Services – Agriculture Department – Gazetted Officers – Retirement of Gazetted Officers on attaining the age of superannuation of 60 years during the period from 01.04.2020 to 31.03.2021 – Permitted – Notification – Orders – Issued.

\_\_\_\_\_

## AGRICULTURE & COOPERATION (AGRI. I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 34 Dated: 29-01-2020. Read:-

From the Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur Letter No.AI(5) 796/2019, dt.13.01.2020.

-::0::-

## O R D E R:-

In the circumstances reported by the Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur in the Letter read above, Government hereby accord permission to the following Gazetted Officers of Agriculture Department to retire from Public Service on the dates mentioned against their names, on attaining the age of superannuation of 60 years, without prejudice to the disciplinary cases / enquiries / audit objections, if any, pending against them and also subject to the condition that the disciplinary proceedings / enquiries / audit objections, if any, shall continue against them under Rule 9(2)(c) of the Andhra Pradesh Revised Pension Rules, 1980, even after their retirement:

SI.	Name of the	Designation & Place	Date of Birth	Date of	Remarks
No.	Officer.	of working	Date of Birth	Retirement	Remarks
NO.		or working		Retirement	
	S/Sri/Smt.		26.24.4262	22 24 2222	
1.	R.V. Ramana Rao	Administrative	26.04.1960	30.04.2020	
		Officer, O/o. the			
		J.D.A., Kurnool.			
2.	N.V.V. Rama Sai	Assistant Director of	10.05.1960	31.05.2020	
		Agriculture (R),			
		Rajamahendravaram,			
		E.G. Dist.			
3.	B.G.V. Prasad	Joint Director of	29.05.1960	31.05.2020	Disciplinary
		Agriculture,			proceedings
		Srikakulam.			pending.
4.	M. Ramalingaiah	Deputy Director of	01.06.1960	31.05.2020	,
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Agriculture (Agro.),	01.00.1100	01.00.100	
		O/o. the J.D.A.,			
		Guntur.			
5.	M.P. Adarana	Deputy Director of	24.05.1960	31.05.2020	Disciplinary
٥.	Kumar	Agriculture (SC),	24.03.1300	31.03.2020	proceedings
	Kumai	Anakapalli.			pending.
6.	L. Ludra Reddy	Assistant Project	15.06.1960	30.06.2020	pending.
0.	L. Ludia Reddy	Director, APDMP.,	13.00.1900	30.00.2020	
7.	N. Srinivasa Rao	Kadapa. Assistant Director of	15.06.1960	30.06.2020	
/.	iv. Srinivasa Kao		12.00.1900	30.06.2020	
		Agriculture (R),			
		Bhimavaram, W.G.			
_		Dist.			
8.	T. Guru Murthy	Assistant Director of	18.06.1960	30.06.2020	
		Agriculture, Office of			
		the Deputy Director			
		of Agriculture, FTC.,			
		Anantapuramu.			
9.	Thota	Assistant Director of	15.06.1960	30.06.2020	
	Satyanarayana	Agriculture (R),			

		Arakuvalley.			
10.	Md. Nishad Ahmed	Assistant Director of Agriculture (R), Nuzvid.	25.06.1960	30.06.2020	
11.	B. Srinivasa Murthy	Assistant Director of Agriculture, Office of the Deputy Director of Agriculture, FTC., Nandyal, Kurnool Dist.	01.07.1960	30.06.2020	
12.	K. Viswanatha Reddy	Assistant Director of Agriculture (R), Koilakuntla.	01.07.1960	30.06.2020	
13.	P. Kuppaiah	Assistant Director of Agriculture (R), Kovvur, Nellore Dist.	25.07.1960	31.07.2020	Disciplinary proceedings pending.
14.	S. Basher Ahmed	Assistant Director of Agriculture, Palamaner.	09.07.1960	31.07.2020	
15.	M. Lakshmi	Administrative Officer, Office of the Joint Director of Agriculture, Krishna.	20.07.1960	31.07.2020	
16.	K.M. Naga Raju	Assistant Project Director, APDMP, Kurnool.	14.08.1960	31.08.2020	Disciplinary proceedings pending.
17.	V. Uma Maheswari	Administrative Officer, Office of the Joint Director of Agriculture, E.G. Dist.	11.08.1960	31.08.2020	
18.	N. Naga Padma Rao	Assistant Director of Agriculture (R), Payakaraopeta.	05.09.1960	30.09.2020	
19.	Md. Gayaz Ahmed	Assistant Director of Agriculture, Office of the Deputy Director of Agriculture, FTC., Ongole.	27.09.1960	30.09.2020	Disciplinary proceedings pending.
20.	J. Prabhakar Rao	Deputy Director of Agriculture / Deputy Project Director, Office of the Project Director, ATMA., Kadapa.	05.10.1960	31.10.2020	
21.	Y. Satyanarayana	Administrative Officer, Office of the Joint Director of Agriculture, Visakhapatnam.	24.11.1960	30.11.2020	
22.	M. Bhagawat Swaroop	Deputy Director of Agriculture, Office of the Commissioner & Director of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur.	04.11.1960	30.11.2020	
23.	M.V. Sesha Reddy	Assistant Director of Agriculture (STL), Kurnool.		31.12.2020	
24.	B. Kabbi Reddy	Assistant Director of Agriculture (R), Macherla, Guntur.	29.01.1961	31.01.2021	

25.	M.C. Narsi Reddy	Assistant Director of Agriculture, Office of the Asst. Director of Agriculture (SC), Kadapa.		31.01.2021	
26.	M. Viswanatham	Assistant Director of Agriculture, Office of the Asst. Director of Agriculture (SS), Kadapa.		28.02.2021	Disciplinary proceedings pending.
27.	K.S.V. Prasad	Joint Director of Agriculture, Kakinada, E.G. Dist.	02.03.1961	31.03.2021	

- The Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur shall take further necessary action accordingly in the matter.
- The Commissioner of Printing, Stationary and Stores Purchase (Ptg. Wing), A.P., Mutyalampadu, Vijayawada shall publish the order in the A.P. Gazette immediately.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

## POONAM MALAKONDAIAH SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationary and Stores Purchase (Ptg. Wing), A.P., Mutyalampadu, Vijayawada. (With a request to publish the above said G.O. in the A.P. Gazette and furnish (50) copies of the same to the Govt.).

The Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur.
The individuals through the Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur.

The Accountant General, A.P., Vijayawada.
The Director of Treasuries & Accounts, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada.

The Agriculture & Cooperation (Vig. I) Dept.

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER