GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

<u>ABSTRACT</u>

Agriculture Department – Integrated Agri Labs (YSR Labs) – Constitution of Expert Technical Committee for Unified Digital Platform (Software), Barcode Machinery & Required hardware/technical knowhow– Orders - Issued.

AGRICULTURE & COOPERATION (AGRI.III) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.656

Dated:15.10.2019. Read:

From the Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P., Guntur, Lr.no.AGC02-35032/2/2019, dated 27.09.2019.

ORDER:-

In the circumstances reported by the Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P. Guntur in the reference read above, Government hereby constitute Expert Technical Committee with the following members, to identify the agencies for development of Unified digital platform (Software), barcode machines, supplying agencies of the required hardware/technical knowhow for the Integrated Agri labs (YSR Labs) like computers, printers, scanners and other accessories, floating of tenders, finalization of supplying agencies, duly following the procedure, purchase of hardware and installation, agreement with the supplying agencies for after sales maintenance/service etc.

a. Sri H.Arun Kumar, Special Commissioner (Agriculture), A.P.	Chairman
b. Smt. Y. Sai Lakshmiswari, Addl DA, O/o C&DA,Guntur.	Member
 c. Sri VDV Krupadas, JD(Seeds), O/o C&DA, Guntur. 	Member Convener
 d. Smt. N. Padmavathi, JD(Soil Correlator), O/o C&DA, Guntur. 	Member
e. Sri N. Satya Sai Baba, Sr Technical Director, NIC, Vijayawada	Member
 f. Sri Ram Prasad, Sr Technical Director, NIC, Vijayawada. 	Member
g. Sri Z. Venkateswar Rao, DD(Planning,), O/o C&DA, Guntur.	Member
 h. Dr D. Praveen ADA(Media & Production), O/o C&DA,Guntur. 	Member
i. Sri K. Surendra Babu, CAO, O/o C&DA, Guntur.	Member
 j. Sri P. Jaya Krishna, AD(DNA & Integrated Labs), O/o C&DA, Guntur 	Member
k. Sri K. Aravind Kumar, AO(IT), O/o C&DA, Guntur.	Member

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

POONAM MALAKONDAIAH SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT.

То

The Special Commissioner of Agriculture, A.P. Guntur. The Members of the Committee through the Special Commissioner of Agri. A.P. Guntur). <u>Copy to:</u> The P.S.to Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture. The P.S.to Special Chief Secretary to Government, A&C Department. Sc

//FORWARDED : : BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER