GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH $\underline{\mathsf{ABSTRACT}}$

Agriculture & Cooperation Department - Centrally Sponsored Schemes - NFSM, NMOOP, NMSA - Constitution of State Level Sanction Committee for the State of Andhra Pradesh - Orders - Issued.

AGRICULTURE AND COOPERATION (AGRI.III) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt. No.481. Dated: 23-08-2014.

Read:

From the Commissioner and Director of Agriculture, AP. Hyderabad Lr. No.NFSM 9/AP/14, dt. 18-07-2014.

--: 000: --

ORDER:-

In the circumstances reported by the Commissioner and Director of Agriculture, A.P. Hyderabad, Government after careful consideration hereby constitute the following State Level Sanction Committee for the Schemes of (1) National Food Security Mission(NFSM), (2) National Mission on Oilseeds and Oilpalm (NMOOP) and (3) National Mission on Sustainable Agriculture (NMSA):

1.	Chief Secretary		Chairman
2.	APC & Principal Secretary to Govt. (A&C)		Member
3.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Agriculture)		Member
4.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Animal Husbandry)		Member
5.	Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, A.P.		Member
6.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Irrigation)		Member
7.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Power/Energy)		Member
8.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Panchayat Raj)		Member
9.	Principal Secretary to Govt. (Social Welfare)		Member
10.	Secretary (Tribal Welfare)		Member
11.	Vice-Chancellor, Aharya N.G. Ranga		Member
	Agricultural University.		
12.	Director / Project Director of ICAR Institutions		Member
	(CRIDA & DRR etc)		
13.	Representatives of NABARD		Member
14.	Representatives of Lead Bank		Member
15.	Commissioner of Horticulture		Member
16.	State Mission Director and Commissioner &		Member-
	Director of Agriculture.	9	Secretary

2. The Commissioner and Director of Agriculture, A.P. Hyderabad shall take further necessary action in the matter.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

ANIL CHANDRA PUNETHA, PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (AGRI).

To
All the Members concerned.
The Commissioner & Director of Agriculture,
A.P. Hyderabad.

(P.T.O.)

Copy to:
P.S. to Minister(Agri).
The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Govt., A.P.
The P.S. Principal Secretary to Govt.(Agri). Sf/Sc.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER.